You may make a mistake or you may not achieve a stated objective or may not be up to date. In this case, you could delete it by going to the menu where the objective was added. Then:

Select the objective to delete
Click on the Edit objective button
Click on the Delete objective button at the bottom left to remove your objective
A confirmation field will appear for validation, select Confirm

Ps: Note that the deletion is irreversible.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!