There may be times when you make a mistake, or you can not make a priority that you have programmed. So delete it in

Going to the menu concerned
Choosing the priority to delete by pointing the cursor at the previously entered description
Clicking on the trash icon to the right of the description field

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!