When a user you had invited does not use the app, you can disable their account. They will not be able to log in, and the system will not count him/her as an active user in your next bill.
To disable a user,
     • Go to the administration page
     • In the Activated table, find the user
     • Click on the actions available to the right of the user info
     • Then click on Deactivate

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!