There may be times when you make a mistake, or you can not make a priority that you have programmed. So delete it in

  1. Going to the menu concerned
  2. Choosing the priority to delete by pointing the cursor at the previously entered description
  3. Clicking on the trash icon to the right of the description field

Did this answer your question?