You may make a mistake or you may not achieve a stated objective or may not be up to date. In this case, you could delete it by going to the menu where the objective was added. Then:
- Select the objective to delete
- Click on the Edit objective button
- Click on the Delete objective button at the bottom left to remove your objective
- A confirmation field will appear for validation, select Confirm
Ps: Note that the deletion is irreversible.